Sole: I Think I’m Noam Chomsky

Dandelion Salad

Noam Chomsky.

Image via Wikipedia

on May 5, 2011

The first “political” book I read in Cali was the Noam Chomsky book on 9-11 and that was my introduction to his work. When the towers fell I wanted to understand WHY anyone would do that, and this seemed a good place to start. This perspective sent me on a path that has lead me to where I am today, ideologically. It’s also a nod to some of the other major influences in my writing that have passed; Howard Zinn & Kurt Vonnegut.

I Think I’m Noam Chomsky

2 thoughts on “Sole: I Think I’m Noam Chomsky

  1. Tried this but it does not link up,,not a computer whiz, so don’t know how to better explain it ! Noam Chomsky: Free Market Fantasies: Capitalism In The Real World (1996)

Comments are closed.