Ann Wright and Daniel Ellsberg on C-Span March 2

Dandelion Salad

After Downing Street
Feb 27, 2008

C-SPAN Book TV will air a reading from Dissent: Voices of Conscience with Colonel (Ret.) Ann Wright and Daniel Ellsberg this Sunday, March 2.

3:45 a.m. Eastern Time (12:45 a.m. Pacific)
and
3:00 p.m. Eastern Time (12:00 Noon Pacific)

See Book TV for more about the program.

Please visit www.voicesofconscience.com, for more about the book and Ann Wright’s schedule of readings.

FAIR USE NOTICE: This blog may contain copyrighted material. Such material is made available for educational purposes, to advance understanding of human rights, democracy, scientific, moral, ethical, and social justice issues, etc. This constitutes a ‘fair use’ of any such copyrighted material as provided for in Title 17 U.S.C. section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, the material on this site is distributed without profit to those who have expressed a prior interest in receiving the included information for research and educational purposes. If you wish to use copyrighted material from this site for purposes of your own that go beyond ‘fair use’, you must obtain permission from the copyright owner.

Please add to the conversation.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s