MS Primary Results 03.11.08

Dandelion Salad


Mississippi Democratic Primary Results
Candidate Votes %
Barack Obama 214,253 59%
Hillary Clinton 140,296 39%
John Edwards 3,463 1%
Joe Biden 1,549 0%
Bill Richardson 1,129 0%
Dennis Kucinich 768 0%
Chris Dodd 615 0%
Mike Gravel 485 0%
Key: Red Checkmark Winner
Precincts: 89% | Updated: 11:01 PM ET | Source: AP


Mississippi Republican Primary Results
Candidate Votes %
John McCain 102,547 79%
Mike Huckabee 16,333 13%
Ron Paul 5,083 4%
Mitt Romney 1,982 2%
Fred Thompson 1,911 1%
Rudy Giuliani 870 1%
Alan Keyes 756 1%
Duncan Hunter 369 0%
Tom Tancredo 228 0%
Key: Red Checkmark Winner
Precincts: 88% | Updated: 11:01 PM ET | Source: AP

FAIR USE NOTICE: This blog may contain copyrighted material. Such material is made available for educational purposes, to advance understanding of human rights, democracy, scientific, moral, ethical, and social justice issues, etc. This constitutes a ‘fair use’ of any such copyrighted material as provided for in Title 17 U.S.C. section 107 of the US Copyright Law. In accordance with Title 17 U.S.C. Section 107, the material on this site is distributed without profit to those who have expressed a prior interest in receiving the included information for research and educational purposes. If you wish to use copyrighted material from this site for purposes of your own that go beyond ‘fair use’, you must obtain permission from the copyright owner.


Democrat and Republican Delegates


One thought on “MS Primary Results 03.11.08

  1. Pingback: Olbermann: The Ferraro Comment(s) + Gridiron Dinner + Obama winner in MS « Dandelion Salad

Comments are closed.